Happy Spring ATC

Happy Spring

Hey there!

I posted this ATC (Artist Trading Card) when I first started my blog a couple of weeks ago, but this time I wanted to tell you how I made it.  I am entering this card in the drawing at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge April Showers Bring May flowers.

Simply put, I made a water color 3 1/2 X 2 1/2 inch cardstock background with Tim Holtz distress inksMermaid Lagoon, Salty Ocean, Stormy Sky and Mowed Lawn.  The Whimsey Stamps duck and umbrella were stamped on Neenah Solar White cardstock with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic markers Y00, Y11, Y13, Y18, B12, B14, B18.  Rain was made with Glossy Accents.

I like this bright and cheery fellow.  I hope you do, too.  Click on LIKE if you do, so I will know that my blog efforts are worthwhile.  Thanks a lot and…..

Look for the sunshine,

Tricia  🙂

Leave a Reply

