Christmas Past

Hello Bloggers,

There was no Sunday Sample this week, since we were out of town for the Thanksgiving holiday.  We traveled 500 miles to West Virginia, my home state, to see my mom and dad.  My mom is 87 and my dad is 91.  They still live on their own with no help.  We have much to be thankful for, and we are.  Other relatives were there from out-of-state:  my brother and his one son from Ohio and his other two sons from Charlotte, NC.  We also got to see my sister’s son who lives in WV but an hour away from my folks.

Since I don’t have a card today to show you how I made it, I’ll post some Christmas cards I made in the paste.  If you have any questions about how I made anything, just ask away.  I hope I can remember what I did.  🙂  The photography is pretty basic on many because I was just learning.  Some of the art work is rough, too, but that’s okay.  You have to start somewhere and learn as you go.

Tell me what you think.  LEAVE A COMMENT.  Click on LIKE at the bottom of the page if you like what you see.  Thanks for looking!

Trish

 

1 Last Christmas Card I Gave Linda.JPG

 

Angel Card 2012.JPG

 

Angie Troy Kass 1.JPG

 

Chris 2013.JPG

 

Christmas Tea.JPG

 

 

Delia 2013.JPG

 

fullsizerender

 

Heflins 2013.JPG

a-merry-hello

 

fun-in-the-snow

 

happy-greetings-sss-designer-spotlight

 

happy-christmas

 

 

 

IMG_0183.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

the latest 1.18.15 298.JPG

Leave a Reply

