Valentines

Hi Stamping Bloggers,

I didn’t get a chance to post my Sunday Sample blog over the weekend.  It was my daughter’s birthday celebration. I should post the birthday card I made for her, but I’m not up to writing out the instructions at the moment.  I’ll try to get that to you later.  Meanwhile, I’ve had posting valentines I’ve made on my mind, hopefully to inspire your own valentine making.  These are valentines I’ve made the past several years and my latest ones so far this year.  If you have questions about what I did, or which products I used, just leave a comment.

Thanks for stopping by,

Tricia

sjs-marked-black

 

love-sjs-marked

Love All Year Long

redrose-sjs

 

Foxes SJS marked.png

Shaker Card for Him (just for the fun of it!)

 

 

kassidy-2016

 

 

 

True Love's Promise.png

 

It’s hard to tell in these photos, but this is a freestanding easel card.  The pocket on the left holds little individual valentine cards for the child to play with. 

2016

 

Kassidy 2015.jpg

For Granddaughter – Valentine Shaker Card

 

love-birds

 

2013 Angie.JPG

 

love-is-in-the-air

 

2014 Troy & Angie.JPG

 

Take Heart.jpg

 

2013.JPG

Enjoy the Journey – inside:  I’ll go with you.

Plain and Dressed Up

2015.jpg

 

CHALLENGES ENTERED

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge The Color of Love http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/     (SJS Love Is in the Air)

Word Art Wednesday Anything Goes – Challenge Weeks #268-269  http://wordartwednesday.blogspot.com/     (SJS Love Is in the Air)

3 thoughts on “Valentines

Leave a Reply

