It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year Any Day I Dabble in Ink!

Hello, hello!

Boy, have I been busy!  That’s a fact, not a question.  🙂  It’s been hard to keep up with The Daily Marker’s March 30 Day Challenge, especially when most of the days I’ve made a complete card.  I didn’t even have time to meet my Sunday blog deadline yesterday.  Besides making a card or other sample, it takes a lot of time to take photographs (it almost always takes more than one shot, sometimes a dozen or more snaps!); select the best one; edit the light, exposure, etc.; watermark the card; save the card; post it on Instagram to Kathy Racoosin at The Daily Marker; and post it in Strawberry Jude Stamps Fan Club on Facebook (or another place if it’s not a SJS card).  Then when I enter a challenge, such as Simon Says Stamp or Word Art Wednesday, that takes quite a bit of time as well.  But I love it all!

Here’s my latest card.  I made it for Day 25.  You can find details on what I used to make this card on my post, The Daily Marker 30 Day Coloring Challenge March 1 – 30, 2017.  Pardon me for sending you on the chase, but I’ve added several cards there today and this is the easiest way to go about showing you what I’ve done.  Please click on the photograph to link to the 30 Day Challenge.

Please come again,

Tricia Ann

 

CHALLENGE ENTERED

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge A Hint of Pink  http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/

One thought on “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year Any Day I Dabble in Ink!

Leave a Reply

