Father’s Day Collection

Hi Folks,

It’s time to think about the men in our lives who are dads and significant to us.  Since I have been blogging for only a little more than a year, I want to post the Father’s Day cards I’ve made and photographed in the past.  As expected, I don’t make a lot of Father’s Day cards.  I make this type card for my dad (of course), my husband and our son-in-law.  Maybe one of these will give you an idea for your card.

Time to get crackin’ on this year’s cards!

Tricia

 

for Daddy 2016 medium

For instructions, click on the card.

 

for Jan medium size

For instructions, click on the card.

 

There are no instructions for the following cards:

Dad

 

 

 

 

Daddy

 

Jan

 

My Dad

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day Collection

Leave a Reply

