My Easter and Springtime Card Creations

Hello,

If you like what you see here, go to                                                                                                                  https://www.flickr.com/photos/craftycoffin/with/25430633713/    

to see my work.  Most of my posts on Flickr have information on what I used to make the project.  As I get better at blogging, I will put this information on my blog.

 Springtime Celebration

Springtime Celebration 2016

Easter Greetings

 Easter Greetings 2016 Mom and Dad

The Peep End Shaker Card

The Peep End

Water Colored TulipsTulips

 

Here are my Easter ATCs (Artist Trading Cards) that are 3 1/2″ X 2 1/2″.

Easter Blessings

Easter Religious 2016

Peeps SchoolEaster Secular 2016

Happy Spring!

Happy Spring

Easter Pocket Pal Letter

6A Easter

I hope you enjoyed my first posting of photos on my blog and got inspired to make some springtime cards.  Create a card and make someone happy.  Thank you for visiting.  🙂

Tricia Ann

Leave a Reply

